Leading the Underground Utility Construction Industry Since 1971




















2018 Election


2018 Election Results

Dates to Remember
October 9 - Voter Registration Deadline
October 15 - Early Voting Begins
November 2 - Last Day of Early Voting
November 6 - General Election Day

Governor’s Race:
Stacy Abrams (Democrat)
Brian Kemp (Republican)

Lt. Governor’s Race:
Sarah Riggs Amico (Democrat)
Geoff Duncan (Republican) - Recount
David Shafer (Republican) - Recount

Secretary of State
John Jenkins Barrow (Democrat)
Brad Raffensperger (Republican)

Attorney General
Charlie Bailey (Democrat)
Chris Carr (Republican)

State School Superintendent
Otha Thornton (Democrat)
Richard Woods (Republican)

Public Service Commission
(although these candidates are in Districts this is a Statewide race meaning everyone votes no matter what District they are in)

District 5
Dawn Randolph – Democrat
*Tricia Pridemore– (Incumbent) Republican  

District 3
Lindy Miller – Democrat
*Chuck Eaton – (Incumbent) Republican

*GUCA Endorses